rendering Light Art Pre-Production

Operating

For a show to run, an expert team is needed on site to control the complex lighting technology with pinpoint precision. All the better if the lighting console operator is also the designer. Nevertheless, we also provide experienced operators for technical service providers and third-party productions.

Lighting Director
Operating

We generally also support our own design projects as lighting and video operators. So, everything remains together and optimum results are guaranteed.

Operator Service

We are also happy to make our expertise available to other lighting designers, production companies, or technical service providers. We exclusively use consoles from MA Lighting’s grandMA series, as well as media servers from Green Hippo and Disguise, as they optimally match our tried-and-tested workflows.

FoH Service

Our lighting consoles, media servers, and network infrastructure are also available for dry hire. On request, we can provide productions with an FoH tailored precisely to their individual needs. As this does not operate itself, we are also happy to provide the necessary personnel if required.

rendering Light Art Pre-Production

Operating

Damit eine Show läuft, braucht es fachkundiges Personal vor Ort, das die komplexe Lichttechnik punktgenau steuert. Umso besser, wenn der Operator des Lichtpultes gleichzeitig der Designer ist. Dennoch stellen wir auch versierte Operatoren für technische Dienstleister und Fremdproduktionen zur Verfügung.

Lighting Director
Operating für eigene Designprojekte

Eigene Designprojekte begleiten wir üblicherweise auch in der Durchführung als Licht- und Video-Operator. So bleibt alles in einer Hand und beste Ergebnisse sind garantiert.

Operator-Service
Operating für Fremdprojekte

Auch anderen Lichtdesignern, Produktionsfirmen oder technischen Dienstleistern stellen wir unser Know-how gerne zur Verfügung. Wir nutzen ausschließlich Pulte aus der MA-Lightings-grandMA-Serie sowie Medienserver von Green Hippo und Disguise, da diese optimal zu unserem langjährig erprobten Workflow passen.

FoH-Service

Unsere Lichtpulte, Medienserver und unsere Netzwerkinfrastruktur sind auch im Dry-Hire verfügbar. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Produktionen einen exakt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen FoH zur Verfügung. Da dieser sich nicht von selbst bedient, stellen wir bei Bedarf gerne auch das nötige Personal zur Verfügung.