rendering Light Art Pre-Production

Pre-Production

To ensure that everything runs smoothly and effortlessly on the day of the show, weeks of pre-production are often required—depending on the type and size of the event. Event technology is becoming increasingly complex in all trades, so the foundations are laid for a successful event in the pre-production phase.

We offer a holistic approach that includes all services from the very first high-resolution design draft to on-site implementation. By arrangement, we can also provide individual sub-services from our range of services for designers, technical service providers, or production companies.

Rendering

Good ideas want to be sold. Good designs help with this. We create high-resolution renderings of our designs that make a strong impression and give realistic insight into the planned show in advance. With the help of the software Depence², we create photorealistic renderings in the form of a photo, video, or dynamic camera tour through a location, which will make the event come alive in advance.

Expert Planning

There are certain places where you don’t want any surprises. Production sets are certainly one of these. That’s why we also work out our expert planning designs using VectorWorks software, which effectively frees up personnel resources at agencies and technical service providers. We deliver precise CAD planning, lighting compartment planning, including addressing, as well as video compartment planning. We hand these plans over to the technical service provider for seamless cooperation. In this way, we avoid planning errors and reduce communication effort.

Pre-
Programming

During pre-programming, we create a complete 3D model. Thanks to the efficient work carried out in the pre-programming studio, time and financial expenses are reduced by reducing the rental period for venues and equipment. Pre-programming also enables a preview of the programmed show and gives clients a direct say in the design process. Planning errors can be avoided and design ideas can undergo some initial practical testing.

rendering Light Art Pre-Production

Pre-Production

Damit am Showtag alles reibungslos und scheinbar mühelos über die Bühne geht, bedarf es – je nach Veranstaltungsart und -größe – oft einer wochenlangen Vorproduktion. Die Veranstaltungstechnik wird in allen Gewerken immer komplexer, sodass schon in dieser Phase die Weichen für ein gelungenes Event gestellt werden.

Wir bieten einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der alle Leistungen vom allerersten hochaufgelösten Designentwurf bis zur Durchführung vor Ort umfasst. Nach Absprache übernehmen wir für Designer, technische Dienstleister oder Produktionsfirmen auch einzelne Teilleistungen aus unserem Leistungsspektrum.

Rendering

Gute Ideen wollen verkauft werden. Gute Designs helfen dabei. Wir erstellen hochaufgelöste Renderings unserer Entwürfe, die Eindruck machen und schon vorab realistische Einblicke in die geplante Show geben. Mit Hilfe der Software Depence² erstellen wir fotorealistische Renderings als Foto, Video oder dynamische Kamerafahrt durch eine Location, die das Event schon im Vorfeld lebendig erfahrbar machen.

Fachplanung

Es gibt Orte, an denen man keine Überraschungen erleben will. Produktionssets gehören sicherlich dazu. Deshalb arbeiten wir unsere Designs auch als Fachplanung mit Hilfe der Software VectorWorks aus und entlasten so effektiv personelle Ressourcen von Agenturen und technischen Dienstleistern. Wir liefern eine exakte CAD-Planung, Lichtfachplanung inkl. Adressierung sowie Videofachplanung. Diese Pläne übergeben wir für eine nahtlose Zusammenarbeit an den technischen Dienstleister. Auf diese Weise vermeiden wir Planungsfehler und reduzieren den Kommunikationsaufwand.

Pre-
Programming

Während der Vorprogrammierung erstellen wir ein vollständiges 3D-Modell. Dank der effizienten Arbeit im Pre-Programming-Studio werden zeitliche und finanzielle Aufwendungen reduziert, indem die Mietdauer von Venues und Equipment verkürzt wird. Das Pre-Programming ermöglicht auch eine Voransicht der programmierten Show und bietet Kunden eine direkte Möglichkeit der Mitsprache im Gestaltungsprozess. Planungsfehler können vermieden und gestalterische Ideen einem ersten Praxistest unterzogen werden.